Stuck in My Head

SIMH1 Art.jpg
SIMH1 Art.jpg

Stuck in My Head


Vol. 1

Add To Cart

Performed and produced entirely by Dominic LaRocca himself, Stuck in my Head is the first album in his growing collection of cover songs. Dominic's pursuit of perfection is what draws him to the world of pop. These 14 tracks of reimagined pop music are the culmination of Dominic's first year of production. Whether it's with the powerful performance of "Dangerously" or the mesmerizing, tender falsetto in "O", Dominic's vocals will leave you breathless and begging for more.

Track List

  1. Closer
  2. Wildest Dreams
  3. Can't Stop the Feeling!
  4. Out of the Woods
  5. What Do You Mean?
  6. Dangerously
  7. Oceans
  8. Purpose
  9. On My Mind
  10. Hello
  11. i hate u, i love u
  12. Cake by the Ocean
  13. Lost Boy
  14. O